Gods Unchained Gameplay Video: Wild battle (EN/FR)

In this video I show the gameplay of a wild battle between two Aeona goddesses. This nature goddess is well balanced with good damage spells, regeneration and boosting abilities for her creatures, as well as healing powers. She can hold her own in a battle for a long time.

titre.nature.nature.jpg

Dans cette video je montre le gameplay d'une bataille sauvage entre deux déesses Aeona. Cette déesse de la nature est bien équilibrée avec de bon sorts de dégâts, des capacités de régénération et de boost pour ses créatures, ainsi que des pouvoirs de guérison. Elle peut résister longtemps dans une bataille.

ligne.jpg

My opponent and I have chosen the power "Selena's Mark" for our Aeona and the game is played at Midnight Shadow rank.

The game is difficult for me, because my opponent has the upper hand and takes advantage of the score quickly, he destroys my creatures as soon as I put them on the board, and even if I also do some damage to his troops it's not enough.
I don't dare to play my "Guerilla Training" card under these circumstances.
I manage to take a breather by playing a frontline card with a lot of life points "Cyclops Defender", but I needed other frontlines to resist afterwards, still without daring to play "Guerilla Training".
I played it at the right time I think, on the card "Green Giant" which with its "overkill" ability is very destructive.
My opponent gave up feeling lost.

combo.nature4.jpg

Mon adversaire et moi avons choisi le pouvoir "Selena's Mark" pour notre Aeona et la partie se joue au rang Midnight Shadow.

La partie est difficile pour moi, car mon opposant a le dessus et prend l'avantage au score rapidement, il détruit mes créatures dès que je les pose sur le plateau, et même si je fais aussi des dégâts dans ses troupes c'est insuffisant.
Je n'ose pas jouer ma carte "Guerilla Training" dans ces circonstances.
Je parviens à souffler un peu en jouant une carte de ligne de front avec beaucoup de points de vie "Cyclops Defender", mais j'ai eu besoin d'autres ligne de front pour résister ensuite, toujours sans oser jouer "Guerilla Training".
Je l'ai jouée au bon moment je pense, sur la carte "Green Giant" qui avec sa capacité "overkill" est très destructrice.
Mon adversaire a d'ailleurs abandonné se sentant perdu.

ligne.jpg

ligne.jpg

Do not hesitate to try this game, it's free to play and you are given cards to start with, then it's easy to earn new ones by playing.

For more information see:
https://blog.godsunchained.com/learn-to-play/
A good site for studying cards, creating or exploring decks:
https://gudecks.com/

N'hésitez pas à essayer ce jeu, il est gratuit et des cartes vous sont données pour commencer, ensuite il est facile d'en gagner de nouvelles en jouant.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
26 Comments
Ecency