Gods Unchained Gameplay Video: Deadly Battle (EN/FR)

In this video I show a deadly battle between the goddesses Ludia (deception) and Malissius (death) in the blockchain game "Gods Unchained".

titre.deception.death.jpg

Dans cette video je montre une bataille mortelle entre les déesses Ludia (tromperie) et Malissius (mort) dans le jeu blockchain "Gods Unchained".

ligne.jpg

The game is played at the "Midnight Shadow" rank, my opponent plays Malissius with the power "Blood Ritual" and I play Ludia my favorite, with the power 'Olpheo's Distraction'.

The battle is long and full of twists and turns, I take the advantage at the beginning thanks to my creature "Jynxblade Duelist", but then I don't watch out for a creature of the opponent I didn't know "Netherswarm Lord", and I lose the advantage.
Fortunately I manage to get rid of an annoying creature with the spell "Ransom" and above all I managed to steal a major endgame card "Helian Elite" in my opponent's hand thanks to the card "Cutthroat Insight".
And I was able to win.

combo.deception.death.jpg

La partie se joue au rang "Midnight Shadow", mon adversaire joue Malissius avec le pouvoir "Blood Ritual" et je joue Ludia ma favorite, avec le pouvoir 'Olpheo's Distraction".

La bataille est longue et pleine de rebondissements, je prends l'avantage au début grace à ma creature "Jynxblade Duelist", mais par la suite je ne me méfie pas d'une creature de l'adversaire que je ne connais pas "Netherswarm Lord", et je perds l'avantage.
Heureusement je parviens à me débarrasser d'une creature gênante avec le sort "Ransom" et surtout j'ai réussi à voler une carte majeure de fin de partie "Helian Elite" dans la main de mon opposant grace à la carte "Cutthroat Insight".
Et j'ai pu remporter la victoire.

ligne.jpg

ligne.jpg

Do not hesitate to try this game, it's free to play and you are given cards to start with, then it's easy to earn new ones by playing.

For more information see:
https://blog.godsunchained.com/learn-to-play/
A good site for studying cards, creating or exploring decks:
https://gudecks.com/

N'hésitez pas à essayer ce jeu, il est gratuit et des cartes vous sont données pour commencer, ensuite il est facile d'en gagner de nouvelles en jouant.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
24 Comments
Ecency