Rising Star. Level 150 and new gig!

Good day, Rising Star family!


image.png

Sunday, Day 466 with Rising Star Game.

Amazing weekend! I finally reached Level 150! And now I can play a new mission. It longs 180 mins, so I can play it when I am busy!

Today I am playing many music lessons to reduce my ego. I want to reduce it to at least 20%. Now my ego is around 44-50% and I find it too high.

Let me remind you that high ego means lower earnings from missions. So, yes, on one side by playing music lessons I don't get any STARBITS, but on another side when my ego will be low enough I will get much more STARBITS by playing the same gigs.

I still need 50 levels to switch to the next zone, and but I think it will happen next year :)


Good luck! Have a nice day!


If you don't play Splinterlands yet, try it now and win a free card or earn DEC tokens.

If you don't play Rising Star yet, try it now and win a free card or earn STARBIT tokens.

If you don't play CryptoBrewMaster yet, try it now and win a free card or earn CBM tokens.


The post was published via @Ecency. Ecency is one of the best communities and posting platforms on Hive Blockchain!


FOLLOW ME HERE

n7r2c7.jpg
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now