Cryptobrewmaster. Influence and Influence packs

Hello!

I am sure many of you were curious about Influence on Cryptobrewmaster game. And that question bothered me too. Also, I read upcoming changes in the game, and it seems that unlike now influence will be a very important part of it.

So, I decided to learn more about Influence and I will share with you what I learned.

How to get Influence
Influence can be received from the special cards, influence cards. These cards can be bought from the shop. There are special influence packs.

I bought a Micro Influence pack that cost me 100 ASH.

image.png

I paid with HiveKeychain, but according to upcoming updates from November 1st this year game won't support Hive Engine anymore, and all game tokens can be stored, traded, deposit, or withdrawn through Cryptex24.

image.png

The purchased pack will be sent to your game mail, so just go there and claim the pack.

image.png

How many influence points do you get?

The influence cards on the packs are MASTERPIECE cards. The Micro Influence pack consists of 10 cards, i.e. 10 influence points.

image.png

How to use influence points

Well, I am not sure about that point. But I found out that you can stake your influence points and farm ASH tokens. The minimum influence points to a stake is 100.

As far as I know, you can buy farming cards, so the farming % will be higher, thus you can earn more ASH tokens.

I plan to buy at least 100 influence points more, and I will share with you my results.

Also, as I understood from the last post about game updates, influence will also affect how many beer bottles you can sell per day.

Reward Bonus

Thanks to @tipy I learned that when you buy influence packs, besides Influence points, you get reward points, it means you can get free ingredients!

image.png

image.png

I jumped to level 15 on the reward table! And I received 6 NFT cards, 3 of which are blue color and 1 is pink!




Other useful posts

My weekly Summary

Good luck! Have a nice day!


If you don't play Splinterlands yet, try it now and win a free card or earn DEC tokens.

If you don't play Rising Star yet, try it now and win a free card or earn STARBIT tokens.

If you don't play CryptoBrewMaster yet, try it now and win a free card or earn CBM tokens.


The post was published via @Ecency. Ecency is one of the best communities and posting platforms on Hive Blockchain!


FOLLOW ME HERE

n7r2c7.jpg
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency