Cryptobrewmaster. How to Start Earning Without Investment

Hello!

image.png

Some people messaged me on Discord and a few days ago my friend @lannabeiker asked me about the gameplay, so today I want to share with you some tips in Cryptobrewmaster. I hope these tips will help beginners. Especially, if you don't have a passport yet.

But first of all, I want to emphasize that they are not official game tips or guides. These tips are based on my personal experience and opinion.

Game Basics

Let's start with the basics. What is that game about?

In Cryptobrewmaster you need to collect ingredients, then brew beer and sell it. You can sell ingredients too. When you sell something on the market, you get CBM tokens. But... you have to have a passport, i.e. be a citizen in the game, to sell on the market.

ASH and CBM tokens

There are 2 types of tokens in the game: ASH and CBM. CBM is the main token, that you get when you sell ingredients, beer, NFTs. Also, you need CBM to buy something in the game.

ASH token are @aeneas.fund token. @aeneas.fund is another blogging platform on Hive.

ASH tokens are used in the Cryptobrewmaster too, and I will tell you details below.

How to get ASH and CBM tokens

You can get CBM tokens by selling ingredients, beer, or NFT cards in the game.

You can get ASH tokens by getting into the reward place in the game events like Busy Bee, Top Manufacturer, etc.

Also, you can farm ASH tokens if you have 1,000 influence points.

image.png

And one more way to get ASH tokens is BLOGGING. Use www.aeneas.blog to make the posts.

Of course, you can buy ASH tokens on the Cryptex24, but here I am telling you about how to get ASH token without investment.

How to get a passport?

As I told you before, you can't sell anything on the game market until you get a passport that costs 1,000 ASH tokens.

I got my passport for FREE at the event. But these events were stopped now. Maybe there are other giveaways or other ways to get a passport for free now, but I don't know.

I know that not everyone has an opportunity and 1,000 ASH tokens to buy a passport, that is why I wanted to share with you tips, how you can do it without spending cash.

Conclusion

In order to start earning in Cryptobrewmaster you need to get a passport. And to get a passport you need to have 1,000 ASH tokens. And the free method to get 1,000 ASH tokens is blogging.

Maybe I missed something... I have a lot of questions about that game by myself too. But I am always happy to share with other what I know, and hope it will help you.




Other useful posts

My weekly Summary

Good luck! Have a nice day!


If you don't play Splinterlands yet, try it now and win a free card or earn DEC tokens.

If you don't play Rising Star yet, try it now and win a free card or earn STARBIT tokens.

If you don't play CryptoBrewMaster yet, try it now and win a free card or earn CBM tokens.


The post was published via @Ecency. Ecency is one of the best communities and posting platforms on Hive Blockchain!


FOLLOW ME HERE

n7r2c7.jpg
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center