Cryptobrewmaster. A week summary

Hello!

Let's make a summary for the last week in Cryptobrewmaster.

Another week is over and I want to share with you my achievements. Cryptobrewmaster has different events and some of them finish on Friday, so Saturday is the day when you can collect your rewards if you are in TOP 25!

This week I was lucky and I got 10 NFTs for free!

image.png

image.png

Calculations

Let's calculate how much I got in CBMs:
3 Neutral 6 Row Barleys - 2.83 = 8.4 CBM
1 Neutral 2 Row Barley - 2 CBM
2 Neutral Brewing Water - 1.2
2 = 2.4 CBM
1 Neutral Local Bittering Hops - 7.5 CBM
1 Good 2 Row Barley - 2 CBM
1 Good 6 Row Barley - 6.6 CBM
1 Row Barley - 19 CBM

TOTAL: 47.9 CBM (USD$0.42)**

+10 ASH (USD$0.18)

So, overall I earned USD$0.6 during a week.

My strategy

I do as many tasks as I can, and I try to save CBMs. Also, I don't brew beer every day. I try to save ingredients, so I can brew more beers during the week. So, I have more chances to get into TOP 25, and consequently, I can get free NFTs and maybe ASH tokens too.

I am collecting beer bottles and plan to sell them later...




Other useful posts

My weekly Summary

Good luck! Have a nice day!


If you don't play Splinterlands yet, try it now and win a free card or earn DEC tokens.

If you don't play Rising Star yet, try it now and win a free card or earn STARBIT tokens.

If you don't play CryptoBrewMaster yet, try it now and win a free card or earn CBM tokens.


The post was published via @Ecency. Ecency is one of the best communities and posting platforms on Hive Blockchain!


FOLLOW ME HERE

n7r2c7.jpg
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency