[Splinterlands] Reforzando Splinter de Agua con menos de 30 usd/Reinforcing Water Splinter with less than 30 usd

portada del social media challenge.png

English

Hello friends today I will share with you a little of my progress in Splinterlands and how I have boosted my water Splinter to a very OP level, I have used resources from another game called RisingStar also from the Hive network, there I have gathered the amount of 100 thousand starbits and I have traded them to DEC to buy cards in Splinterlands, because recently I fell ill and I had to sell my collection to get out of economic problems, but now I am profiling back to collect and return at least to silver 3 where I was before selling my cards.

For everything I bought I spent about 32 usd but not only I bought the cards that I'm going to show you below, but I also bought some rare and common gold cards to increase my power and advance in the league.

These cards that I will show you below, for me are the best there is to play with magic, over the earth splinter that is now very hard with his Obsidian summoner that is certainly a fair rival for this deck that I'm going to show you.

Spanish

Hola amigos hoy les compartiré un poco de mi avance en Splinterlands y de como he potenciado mi Splinter de agua a un nivel muy OP, he utilizado recursos de otro juego llamado RisingStar también de la red de Hive, ahi he juntado la cantidad de 100 mil starbits y los he tradeado a DEC para poder comprar cartas en Splinterlands, pues hace poco caí enfermo y tuve que vender mi colección para salir de problemas económicos, pero ahora ya me perfilo de vuelta a juntar y volver mínimo a plata 3 donde estaba antes de vender mis cartas.

Para todo lo que he comprado me gasté cerca de 32 usd pero no solo compré las cartas que te voy a mostrar a continuación, sino que igual compré algunas doradas raras y comunes para subir mi power y avanzar de liga.

Estas cartas que te mostraré a continuación , para mi son de lo mejor que hay para jugar con magia , por sobre el splinter de tierra que ahora esta muy duro con su invocadora Obsidian que sin duda es un justo rival para este deck que te voy a mostrar.

FireShot Capture 752 - Trade STARBITS - Tribaldex - tribaldex.com.png

FireShot Capture 753 - Trade DEC - Tribaldex - tribaldex.com.png


X37EMQ9WSwsLaUVnWj5v4rfuehQsoVtukrb5zwdXbo5aA1Ad39Ag3xeAuev4oKHyQB5FyEMzJdfVbeoKkF6tdcUQeL5wybJC3MDBL.png

The water cards I show you are the ones I have been using since I started playing Splinterlands in the Untamed season, they are for me the best there are, but they have some adaptations of the chaos legions collection because they are cheap now and are very good for their utility and price.

Only one I did not buy because it was out of my budget and it is the Arlic Stormbrinder summoner but you can get it rented for very affordable prices, it is essential for this water deck that the truth I repeat is very OP, I think I found it for a price of 2.7 DECs per day that the truth is a bargain.

Las cartas de agua que te muestro son las que he estado usando desde que comencé a jugar Splinterlands en la temporada de Untamed, son para mi las mejores que hay, pero tienen algunas adecuaciones de la colección de chaos legions pues porque están baratas ahora y son muy buenas por su utilidad y precio.

Solo una no compré porque se salía de mi presupuesto y es el invocador Arlic Stormbrinder pero la puedes conseguir rentada por precios muy accesibles , es fundamental para este deck de agua que la verdad te repito es muy OP, creo que yo lo he encontrado por un precio de 2.7 DECs por día que la verdad es una ganga.


FireShot Capture 755 - Splinterlands - Collect, Trade, Battle! - splinterlands.com.png

X37EMQ9WSwsLaUVnWj5v4rfuehQsoVtukrb5zwdXbo5aA1Ad39Ag3xeAuev4oKHyQB5FyEMzJdfVbeoKkF6tdcUQeL5wybJC3MDBL.png

After the summoner I think the Djinn Oshannus is the next most important card because it is a very good legendary card that from level 1 already has a lot of power, because it hits with 2 magic plus 1 that gives the summoner is very powerful, plus it receives less magic damage and can dodge distance attacks and meele because it is very fast, I personally put it almost always as a tank and it works very well.

Then I think Coral Wraith is an epic card that has sneak, that is, it hits from the rear which is a very good ability and also has 2 magic damage plus 1 of the summoner makes the opponents begin to fall from back to front, that is very OP.

And I could not miss the Venary WaveSmith that although it is a reward card that is not so expensive provides 2 shield to all allies and this is essential to protect them from enemies using snipe and sneak, those 2 shields can be the difference between winning or losing.

Lastly, I would put Sea Genius among the fundamental cards, because it hits with two magic plus 1 that the summoner gives it, making it a card with a lot of damage.

Después de el invocador creo que en importancia sigue el Djinn Oshannus pues al ser una carta legendaria muy buena que desde nivel 1 ya tiene mucho poder, pues pega con magia 2 mas 1 que le da el invocador queda muy poderosa, además de que recibe menos daño de magia y puede esquivar ataques de distancia y meele pues es muy rápida, yo en lo personal la pongo casi siempre de tanque y funciona muy bien.

Después creo que en importancia sigue Coral Wraith que es una carta épica que tiene sneak, o sea que golpea desde la retaguardia que es una habilidad muy buena además que también tiene 2 de daño de magia mas 1 del invocador hace los rivales comiencen a caer de atrás hacia adelante, eso es muy OP.

Y no pude faltar la Venary WaveSmith que a pesar de que es una carta reward que no es tan cara brinda 2 de escudo a todos los aliados y esto es fundamental para poder protegerlos de los enemigos que usan snipe y sneak, esos 2 de escudo pueden ser la diferencia entre ganar o perder.

Por ultimo entre las fundamentales pondría igual a Sea Genius pues golpea con dos de magia mas 1 que le da el invocador haciéndola una carta de mucho daño.


FireShot Capture 755 - Splinterlands - Collect, Trade, Battle! - splinterlands.com.png

FireShot Capture 755 - Splinterlands - Collect, Trade, Battle! - splinterlands.com.png

FireShot Capture 755 - Splinterlands - Collect, Trade, Battle! - splinterlands.com.png

FireShot Capture 755 - Splinterlands - Collect, Trade, Battle! - splinterlands.com.png

Estas Cartas no cuestan ni 30 usd y son fundamentales para potenciar tu splinter de Agua pues la magia siempre ha sido un elemento muy difícil de contrarrestar en el juego/ These cards do not even cost 30 usd and are essential to boost your Water splinter as magic has always been a very difficult element to counteract in the game.



X37EMQ9WSwsLaUVnWj5v4rfuehQsoVtukrb5zwdXbo5aA1Ad39Ag3xeAuev4oKHyQB5FyEMzJdfVbeoKkF6tdcUQeL5wybJC3MDBL.png

In addition to these that I showed, buy some more that I present below but the fundamentals are those four that I share, according to your budget you can buy the cards in order of importance and I assure you that you will notice improvement in your water splinter, even against his counter which is the splinter of death that the truth is very hard after the changes of chaos legions.

I hope this guide will help you and if you have questions I am at your disposal in the comments or in any of my social networks, if you are not playing Splinterlands I leave my referral link so you can try it for free and if you like it you get your spell book and start to live the full experience of this magnificent play and earn game.

Además de estas que mostré, compre algunas mas que te presento a continuación pero las fundamentales son esas cuatro que comparto, según tu presupuesto puedes adquirir las cartas por orden de importancia y te aseguro que notarás mejoría en tu splinter de agua, incluso contra su counter que es el splinter de muerte que la verdad está muy duro después de los cambios de chaos legions.

Espero te sirva esta guía y si tienes dudas estoy a tus ordenes en los comentarios o en alguna de mis redes sociales, si aun no estas jugando Splinterlands te dejo mi link de referido para que lo puedas probar de manera gratuita y si te gusta te hagas de tu libro de hechizos y comiences a vivir la experiencia completa de este magnifico play and earn game.

FireShot Capture 755 - Splinterlands - Collect, Trade, Battle! - splinterlands.com.png

FireShot Capture 755 - Splinterlands - Collect, Trade, Battle! - splinterlands.com.png

FireShot Capture 755 - Splinterlands - Collect, Trade, Battle! - splinterlands.com.png


Translated thanks to DeepL.com

splinterlands_logo_fx_1000.png

baner de insignias.png

banner de Hivegc.png

banner paras tienda-min.png

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNSf4gD4njuiH2TJnH2d9a7sjEgsxpt7CEU4CCztgbsbyjNH6j7G2kGQrTz4oNJcKXfc7GAbnxKpAHKhba97oSqs.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center