Play -to-Earn Gaming Splinterlands & HashKings


Splinterlands I have a Sneak Quest & Brawl. This will be pretty interesting. Not too worried about the Sneak quest, because I am learning that your backline needs at least one sneak monster if not more.

Sneak monsters are great because they target the last monster in your opponent's Line up rather than the first. I also like to have opportunities & snipe monsters as well.

Brawls are often difficult because you can not see what your opponent has been playing. Also I need to rent a few cards for the brawl, maybe Yodin, maybe the Kitty, not to worry I will have them rented before the live stream.

In HashKings I need a 3rd farm. I will be buying that today and some seeds to plant. I am getting down to about 2500 HKWater tokens so I will need to buy more of those as well.

Of course, there will be Splinterlands monsters and Hashkings buds, and water given away so have your in-game names ready for when prompted, usually between the Splinterlands and Hashkings segments.

Thank you so much for watching


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency