3 Views on Rock

Greeting
Hopefully you all are fine and doing well. I am taking part in @kindnessrocks first time. I am very exicted. It is my first experience that I am drawing something on rocks. I thanks to this community who gave me a chance ti improve my skills. And increas8ng in my honorss.......🥰

I hope you will like it.

Material

Rocks

Poster colours

Brushes

Process

First of all I started to draw a night view on the bigs one rock. I started to coloured it dark blue.... At the corners of rock.

Then I did a little bit light blue colour then the previous blue ...........

Then I did the lightest blue in the mid of the other blue colours on the rock.

Then At the last I did white colour in the middle and cover its mid part.

Then I started to add white spots on the oper part of the rock.

Then I draw the tree in the black colour and made a black surface on the lower end of yhe rock....

I add some white spots at the branches and the black surface.....
And the final look of night view is given below....😅

Day view

I took another rock and coloured it blue and green.🥰

Then I draw a tree and some black mountains on this rock . For the final.look.

Cat

I did the balck colour on the whole rock

Then I draw a white cat on this rock🥴🥴

Now it is also complete.
I am very happy to klmade it.

Here is the final look of the three different views....🧟

I hope you will like it. I will come back soon inshallah with a new post.

Thank you so much for visiting and loving my post

Allah Hafiz and take care

See you later


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments