A beautifull tree

Greeting

Hopefuly you alla are doing well . I came here again and participating in @kindnessrocks. Today I made a beautifull tree on a small rock. It is not easy to paint something on rock. Because when we paint on rocks it does'nt blend easily. It took a lot of effort as well as time. It is also time taken . Well come with me let make a beautifull tree with colourfull fruits on a rock.


       **Final Look**

Material

Rocks

Poster colour

Paint brushes

Led pencile

Process

First of all I took a rock which is of skin colour . We can also say that it is of half white colour . Well I had shared the picture of the rock.

I started to draw a beautifull tree on the rock with the use of the led pencile . I draw some brancges and also draw some circles on the top of branches. Let me show you.

Then I started to colour the yellow on it. I colour it very clearly. It was not too much easy. I did'nt use the water for my colours.

Then I started to colour the blue on it. It is looking beautifull. After doing the blue colour it will turn into gree. Let me show you.

Then I started to made the bracnches. I did'nt find the black poster colour so I used the my eyeliner to made the brches. It was the easiest step.

Then I took the different poster colours. I dipped the brush fully into the colour and carefully put a drop on the circles which I made by led pencile. I used different coloures. By putting the drops my post Is now completed . Let me show you here is the final Picture of my work.

I hope you all will like it. I will come back soo with a new and aesthetoc post Inshallah.

Thank you so much for visiting my post amd loving it a lot

Allah Hafiz and Take Care

See you later guys


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now