Max on rock


To make painting on rock is such a great artwork and activity. It also build talent and creativity . When i started this work and painting on rock first i felt some difficulty but now i am satisfied because i can make any design or painting on rock or sheetwork. I collected some rocks for painting on it. Today i picked small size rock that also was in mango shape first i also thought to make mango on it but it will very easy then i made a emoji🙂 on it with different style and showing also teeth of emoji. Its also looking like Max that is a cartoon character.

Material
Rock

poster color

some water

Procedure


First i took rock then put it in the plate so i can easily make painting on it. I choosed yellow color for whole coloring on the rock.


After yellow coloring i dry it for a while so that drawing can make easily. I took black Color for sketching of emoji eyes and teeth. The sketch was very easy in making.I filled eyes lid with also black poster color.

I colored remaining side of eye with white color and put also a dot of white color on lid. I also filled his teeth with white. After coloring its looking beautiful. I made it for my little cousin. He was also sitting with me and enjoying my artwork. He did also a lot of fun and giving me instructions while making painting😃.

After completing emoji painting i put some dots of red color for more designing on rock. I did whole effort in making painting on small rock. I hope you will also like it's final look.

Final look

I also made a video edited. You must watch and don't forget fir giving me feedback of my work. See you soon in the next painting on rock. Good bye.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments