Ladybug painting


Hello guy's welcome to my blog. I hope all are doing well. I am came back in @kindness-rocks. I went to my nanyal village where is a big canal some days ago. We all family were enjoying in the fields . We also went to canal. There i saw some rock's. So i immediately picked some piece's of rocks. Because i want to paint some art on it for my post. Many rock's piece's were spreading there as you know often rocks we see at the edge of canal. So it was great opportunity for me to picked rocks. You can see in the picture.

First i painted whole rock with orange color. I wet brush then paint so it could easily blend.I dry it some minutes so i can easily draw with marker his face on rock.

Then i draw face of ladybug with black marker. one month ago i made ladybug of color paper so today i thought to make it on rock.

I highlights eyes with black and white color. I also put some lines on remaining part with red color.

I took little brush and put some dot's of black color in the middle of lines. Then i put shaking pink water color and blend dot's.

My painting is ready of ladybug on rock. I also enjoyed while painting on rock. This is second time that i painted on rock. My cousin also gave me company while making painting. Now you guys can see more shots of final look.

Final look

Hope you guy's will like my artwork on rock and gave me good feedback in on my post. My comment section is also open for for you. I also made a video. I painted it with my own design. I will try new art in the next. see you soon. Good bye.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments