Woolio In Flower On Rock


Today is very great day. And i thought to paint on rock woolio. Its a character of @holozing so i made it for @kindnessrock. Woolio is in very different looks but i create it in flower shape. Its looking very beautiful in the final look. To paint on rock is a very artistic . Yesterday i went to my aunt house there i saw many rocks in flowers pot. So i thought its a golden chance and i picked some rocks for my painting on it. I picked them with the permission of my aunt.😃I need also some more material in which is water colors and black marker for making sketch of woolio.Lets start the painting. I was very excited to paint on rock.

Procedure

I took a bit big size of rock that i choosed from aunt house. I painted whole first with white color for next procedure.


After white painting i dry it under ther fan then i made sketch of woolio in flower shape with black color.

After making sketch of flower i paint yellow color inside the round circle which is like face of woolio.Then i colored purple in remaining petals.In one leave and branch i paint green shade.

I made smiley 🙂face in the yellow color with black marker and added pink shade in the petals and cheeks of woolio like blushes.


Finally i completed my task and you guy's can see its final look in pics that i captured myself while making painting.

Final look

Hope you guy's will like my painting on rock and give me feedback of my artwork. I also made a video of my painting. You must watch . I will try something new in the next. see you soon. Bye bye.Here is a video.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments