Water Whale🐋 On rock


Hello friends greeting to all of you. This is first time that i am participating in @kindnessrocks. I have never paint on rocks. Its my first experience to paint on rock. I enjoyed it a lot. I already told that i enjoyed while painting.I have no rock at home. A few days ago i went to market while passing a river i saw few stones. I picked some rocks that was in good condition and i can paint easily on it.First i show you my beautiful shape rock.

I also need some material for painting like poster color and rock is the main material. First i took blue color and paint whole rock for sea view.

I want to paint a water whale on it. So first i draw whale sketch with marker on it step by step.

My sketch was ready then i started to paint it. I saw black and white whale picture so i also will paint it in black and White color whale.First i used black color in it.


I painted whole black color in whale then i picked white color and also paint it in rock whale where's it need step by step. I also highlights eye with white dot in eye lid. I also put some white dot's around whale like water bubbles.

Finally my first time effort on rock was completed.I felt so much happiness seeing my rock painting. It is just looking like a wao.😃 Guys when you will see you will also like it. I did great job. Its final look is ready you can see in the picture's.

Final look

Hope you guy's you will give me good response of my effort because i did it first time. Give me also feedback in comment section that is always open for you. I will be soon here with new art on rock.See you soon. Good bye.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment