Reparación de faro de Ford fortaleza

Hola amigos de Hive Motors, por acá Ferbu de nuevo con una reparación de una faro de una camioneta Ford fortaleza.

Hello friends of Hive Motors, here Ferbu again with a repair of a Ford fortaleza truck headlight.

IMG_20211206_094929_1.jpg

El problema del faro es que estaba creando humedad y se llenaba de agua ¿Cuál era el riesgo? Bueno qué podría quemar el bombillo y hacer un corto circuito y causar otros daños.

The problem with the headlight is that it was creating moisture and filling with water What was the risk? Well what could burn out the bulb and short circuit and cause other damage.

IMG_20211206_095448.jpg

IMG_20211206_101201.jpg

Con mucho cuidado empiezo a sacar el faro para ver por donde le está entrando agua, yo imagine que era que estaba rota bueno era mi impresión.

Very carefully I start to remove the headlight to see where water is getting in, I imagined that it was broken, well that was my impression.

Cuando saque el faro estaba con mucha agua pero no estaba roto.

When I took the headlight out it had a lot of water in it but it was not broken.

Así que empecé a desarmar para ver bien por donde es que tiene el problema, lo primero que saque fue el bombillo.

So I started to disassemble to see where the problem was, the first thing I took out was the bulb.

IMG_20211206_101426.jpg

IMG_20211206_101344_1.jpg

Después de revisar bien me di cuenta que lo que tenía malo el faro es que el pegamento que va en el cristal del faro no era el suficiente.

After a thorough check I realized that what was wrong with the headlight was that the glue that goes on the headlight lens was not enough.

IMG_20211207_235245.jpg

Ya una ves desarmado el faro procedí a limpiar y secar bien toda la humedad que tenía para que cuando la vuelva a armar no tenga problema de que le haya quedado agua.

Once the headlight was disassembled, I proceeded to clean and dry well all the moisture it had so that when I reassembled it, there would be no problem of water remaining.

IMG_20211208_001254.jpg

Ya teniendo el faro seco procedo a armar, le aplico un pegamento( Poliuretano).

Once the headlight is dry I proceed to assemble, I apply a glue (polyurethane).

IMG_20211206_115019_1.jpg

Ahora si aquí les muestro ya aplicando el poliuretano a al faro.

Now here I show you applying the polyurethane to the headlight.

IMG_20211208_002129.jpg

Ahora aquí ya armando el faro.

Now here we are assembling the lighthouse.

IMG_20211208_002516.jpg

Después de la armé tuve que dejarla secar bien el pegamento, una hora aproximadamente y luego procedí a montarla.

After I assembled it I had to let the glue dry well for about an hour and then I proceeded to assemble it.

Aquí el resultado final y el cliente satisfecho y yo contento con mi trabajo.

Here is the final result and the client is satisfied and I am happy with my work.

Amigos de la comunidad hive motor espero les guste.

Friends of the hive motor community I hope you like it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center