Esp/Eng Instalando nueva batería moto eléctrica

Saludos comunidad este es mi primer post que hago 100% desde mi teléfono hoy tengo 80 horas sin luz se dañó un trasfondo por mi comunidad y bueno ya ese es otro tema, hoy les quiero compartir la reparación que le hice a mi moto eléctrica a raíz de estos días sin luz la definición en las baterías de mi moto se notaban cada vez más por lo que me tocó comprar una batería nueva para cambiarla, mi moto lleva 5 baterías de haciendo cada baterías cuesta 50$ y por el momento solo tenía para cambiar una está fue la batería que compre.

Greetings community, this is my first post that I am doing 100% from my phone. Today, I have been without power for 80 hours due to a fault in the transformer in my community, but that is another topic. Today, I want to share with you the repair I did on my electric motorcycle as a result of these days without power. The degradation of the batteries in my motorcycle was becoming more noticeable, so I had to buy a new battery to replace it. My motorcycle uses 5 batteries, and each battery costs $50. For now, I only had enough money to replace one, so this is the battery that I bought.

IMG20240201141648.jpg

Lo más recomendable es cambiar todas las baterías o por lo menos las que estén deficiente en mi caso encontré 2 pero solo pude cambiar 1 la que estaba peor eso lo pude identificar con el tester normalmente tienen que marcar por encima de 12.6 voltios y lo que hice fue cambiar una que me marcaba 10.9 voltios y las demás las repotencie como lo hice la vez pasada pueden ver el procedimiento en este video.

It is recommended to change all the batteries or at least the ones that are defective in my case I found 2 but I could only change 1, the one that was in worse condition. I could identify this with the regular tester, usually they have to read above 12.6 volts. What I did was to replace one that was reading 10.9 volts, and I revitalized the rest as I did last time. You can see the procedure in this video.

En lo que pueda compro otra batería para sacar la otra que está deficiente por el momento pude solucionar y todas las baterías tomaron buena carga las monte ayer y si mantiene mejor la carga, espero les sea de utilidad está experiencia las imágenes fueron tomadas por mí desde mi teléfono no hable mucho porque como les comenté es primera vez que hago un post desde mi teléfono si hay algún error por allí espero me disculpen no sé hasta cuando estaré sin luz. Saludos

As far as I can, I will buy another battery to replace the one that is currently defective. For the moment, I was able to solve the problem and all the batteries took a good charge. I installed them yesterday, and if they hold the charge better, I hope this experience is useful for you. The images were taken by me from my phone. I didn't talk much because, as I mentioned, it's the first time I'm making a post from my phone. If there is any mistake, I hope you forgive me. I don't know how long I will be without power. Greetings.

IMG20240201153828.jpg

IMG20240201160201.jpg

Translated and formatted with Hive Translator by @noakmilo.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now