Ford is one of the best company.

Greetings everyone!

Here we go today with another blog something about related to cars. Well my father have a FORD"s company car and popularly known as ECOSPORTS. The car is very old and the model which we have is also old. The company has been up from my country currently, and there are no show room. There are only the service center over here at present. So I just go there today with my father at their service center for some personal work. Then I though to share about this things with my hive friends they might love to see this type of blog.

Okay so I just went with my father over there and the good part what I like over there that even though thousands of the car are coming every single day they never out go their customer. They will not keep you waiting for more then 5 to 10 min in row. Anyhow we just went over there and tell them a problem about our car they checked it within few minutes and they take our car in the service area where number of cars were already there. But still they prioritize our first they see our car and do all the work in that they need to do within few minutes.

But the good thing was about that not every company get people inside to the service center to see all over the cars and etc things whatever they are doing. Because it's something private for them, but it was all open and we were already seeing that many number of staff were already working over there and nobody tell us to leave that place. That was quite good thing which I like because by these a company I think they can easily get the trust from the customer.

And as there were many staff working over there opening all the parts of the cars and machine I have seen all these thing for the first time in detail and they were quite good too see. But I was just thinking that how can they even do because the wires and all the things are so confusing and complicated to do. And one wire goes wrong it can be mess up and become a big problem. And some were just repairing the cars who get accident or have a damage on their body. So it was very interesting to see them working in this type of field because I think it's hard to do this type of stuff. Well at the end I just love the company and their car every single model is out blowing with some extra ordinary features. The average of the car is also quite okay and maintenance too as compare to other cars. Well I am just car boy I love to see and drive the cars and I will take a sports car one day that's for sure. Until that we do hard work for that one car.


THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG.
IF YOU LOVE MY BLOG READING THAN PLEASE FOLLOW MY BLOG ACCOUNT FOR MORE CONTENT LIKE THIS@chinay04

NOTE:-

  • ALL THE CONTENT IS MINE.
  • PICTURE IS BEEN TAKEN FROM MY PHONE.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center