custom well that will be installed on the mini tractor

IMG-20210820-WA0005.jpg

belt lathe, sugar cane milling machine belt, adding a sugar cane milling machine belt axle is a challenge for me, some steps are a challenge for me because adding axles to a wheel or well like this must be really thorough and experienced, very much different from lathe Items that need to be reduced in size.

well this belt is not damaged or broken, well this is custom because the original well is PNP in a sugar cane milling machine, or specially made for a sugar cane grinding machine, but the gentleman who owns this well, bought the sugar cane milling well to install it on the machine mini tractor, a tractor that will be used to destroy the land to be planted such as cayenne pepper, cabbage, beans, cucumbers and other crops.

IMG-20210820-WA0004.jpg

IMG-20210820-WA0002.jpg

I'm having a little trouble doing it, because this man doesn't understand in detail the size he will need later, because I've done work like this several times so I have a little memory from the power brain that still has memories of this, even though I don't perfect.

from my experience as well mini tractor engines usually size 5in to the outside (out)
1.5 parts in (in) the two sizes that I applied can be changed if needed because the detailed size does not exist at all.

IMG-20210820-WA0001.jpg

IMG-20210820-WA0003.jpg

I decided to make the axles separately from the well because there might be the wrong size later, so before the axles that I have measured and turned are welded and flashed to the well, it's better to take the axles that have been finished and measure it again on the machine. his.

Avoiding failure is better than knowing about something, I think it's better

IMG-20210820-WA0000.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now