TIME WITH MY MECHANIC FOR SERVICING

time with my mechanic.png

Keeping ourselves healthy is a must. From the food, we eat to how we see doctors checking our health status is what keeps us healthy. That’s the same for our machines too. We have to keep checking it up to make sure it doesn’t collapse without knowing what is wrong with it.

m1.jpg

Hive lb.gif

After the contest and I am glad I was a part of it, yesterday was another day at my mechanic’s shop. I went to have a conversation and we just had small talks about life and how their business. He told me about how prices of motor parts have gone high and there isn’t anything they can do about it. that wasn’t the only reason I was there.
I went to service, and my motivation was to keep it in shape.

m2.jpg

Hive lb.gif

There were other motors there too. They were busy yesterday and I could see that. All the apprentices were working on something not to talk of the boss of the shop. It was impressive how disciplined those apprentices were and how they are working hard to keep their shops in place.

m3.jpg

Hive lb.gif

To my motor now, my motor cost me a lot yesterday. I brought my things just to make it safe. From the engine to the type of motor I had to make changes to keep it safe. It has been supporting me and I have to also keep it healthy by servicing and keeping it in tack.

m4.jpg

Hive lb.gif

I can’t name some of the things I bought because I’m not a mechanic. But the little I can recall is the brake bands, bearings from the back tear, and lights to brighten my way in the evening and I also change a new oil in the engine to keep the engine safe. These are the little ones I can remember but t cost me a lot.

m5.jpg

Hive lb.gif

The contest worn was what gave me the finance to repair it. I will say a big thank you to Hive Motors management for the hat contest. I got about 40 HIVES from it and that was what went into the servicing of my motorbike. I won’t say it wasn’t worth it but I wish I had a little to refresh too. Ha-ha.

Hive lb.gif

This was an experience I had yesterday with my mechanic. It was such a great one.
Hope you saw that. Thanks for passing through.

Hive lb.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now