Introduction to the community.

HIVE.png

Hey -
My name is Tim and I've set up this group, I've been getting into HIVE and finding different communities to be a part of with my contributions. I've found writing groups, groups for gaming, groups for teachers and for a love of film. I was stumped then, when I wanted to join a group for University students and study - it simply did not exist in my searches!

To introduce myself:
In 2022 I will be heading back to University to engage with my Masters of Education. It's a three year commitment, but I'm also really exited about the prospect of going back to study. I am going to be learning online via distance education, studying from The University of Wollongong. It's a beautiful campus and it's where I earned my undergraduate degrees.

My focus in study will be in Educational Leadership, with a focus on developing pedagogy. I'd like to think of myself as a reflective learner, and I can't wait to get underway.

Alongside my study I will be continuing to balance family and a full time role in teaching. Wish me luck for 2022 (and I suppose 2023 and 2024 too!)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now