International Tournament

Good morning to everyone.

Today I want to show some pictures from one my international kickboxing tournament in Bulgaria . There I took gold medal 🥇. The feeling when . The feeling when they raise your hand is amazing .
img_7075.jpg

This picture is from the first fight in to the show. I made two knockdowns and won my match.

This is the first knockdown . Well placed right mawashi Geri in the head ,like Cowboy Cerrone from UFC. 👊👊👊
img_3607.jpg

And this is the second knockdown. Nice right well planned shot 🥊🥊🥊
img_3617.jpg

My second fight was very nervous, with a good and tough fighter. Machat passed in all his rounds and was very close, but in the end I managed to place more shots.

img_3633.jpg

Here the battle really started to be very hard and tiring, but I was prepared.

img_3631.jpg

I want to thank my coach, because without his guidance I would not have achieved these results.

img_4624.jpg

After the final battle, smiles were not lacking and joy had overtaken me

img_3624.jpg

Here we are with guys from my team, happy after the battles, posing with the medals we have won.

img_3536.jpg

In general it was not the hardest race, but I had a huge problem with losing weight. Losing weight was the hardest part, I had to lose 8 kilos last week. The bad thing is that we do not have the support of the state and we do a lot of things ourselves and it is very difficult to be a fighter in Bulgaria.

But I know one thing, I will never stop playing sports and fighting for my dreams, because I am a 20-year-old inspired boy. And even without money I will still do what I love and I will succeed.

img_5385.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency