Good morning to everyone

Hi šŸ™‹ā€ā™‚ļø

I want to apologise to everyone,because I have not posted from very long time. I have been injured and that stopped my motivation for posting.After this injury I gain many kilos.Today Iā€™m very good and ready for new change and challenges. Before one month I started my training after this horrible injury.I promised to post a lot of pictures and information for my recovery and everything about my training and healthy life,my preparation for tournaments and everything that you want.

This is my first month transformation. The process is slow but well thought out

img_8185.jpg

This is from my first boxing session šŸ‘ŠšŸ‘ŠšŸ‘Š

img_8052.jpg

Stay grounded and be blessed šŸ™šŸ™šŸ™

img_8046.heic

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency