Chelsea's Surprise Triumph: Can Manchester United and Liverpool Keep Up?

Firstly, let me say a big congratulation to the Manchester United female team, who opened their campaign with a 3-0 win against the West Ham female team at Old Trafford. I am sure this is a big win for the female United team. Alot of matches are still coming up today, but before the likes of Liverpool and the rest, I got so triggered to share this post on the Chelsea football team performance for today. Actually, we all know that this team has suffered a lot at the hands of other clubs, which has now made them go for players who can really help the growth of the team.

Red Football Match Facebook Post.jpg

Chelsea had a football match with West Ham United today, and I was not expecting to get that kind of performance from them at all. They started their play with a 4-2-3-1 formation, while the other competitor, West Ham United, played with a 3-4-2-1 formation. Before I started watching this match, I was discussing with a friend how Chelsea were going to lose the match, and immediately, he told me to check my phone as Chelsea had scored.

When I checked, it was Jackson, who plays as a striker for the Chelsea team, who scored a goal in the 4th minutes of the game. I was so surprised, then I knew Chelsea were in for the game. Later on, he scored another goal in the 18th minute of the game, and Palmer crowned it with the third goal in the 47th minute. Then the game ended that way until the end of the match. Who would have thought Chelsea would come out victorious like that?

Jackson scored two goals and made one assist, with Jadon Sancho getting the assist and also Caicedo, plus Palmer's third goal. Jackson was given the man of the match for this job, weldon, despite missing many chances. These are the things teams face when they sign a new set of players, and they are struggling to get along with one another, and when they end up doing that, they perform so well beyond expectations.

A big congratulation to the team and to the other teams that will still win the Premier League match for today. Now, I have to go get ready for the Liverpool side versus Bournemouth, and later in the evening, I get prepared to watch my team play, which is Manchester United. I am really happy we have 3 of our key players back in the squad, and I think this will strengthen the depth of Manchester United against Crystal Palace. This is going to be a tough match, as usual, but I am so confident the players won't let me down. Until then, we see on the pitch. Happy match weekend to you all, football lovers!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center