NBA Finals Series Continues

screenshot_20210715_103336.jpg
source

Although my favorite sport is football, I also love watching basketball. Recently, I realized that I missed the first 4 games of the NBA finals, due to a bit of intensity and a bit of focus on Euro2020.

The Phoenix Suns will face the Milwaukee Bucks in the final. In the race where the winner of 4 matches will be champion, there is a 2-2 tie in the first 4 matches.

The first 2 matches were hosted by the Suns and the Suns took a 2-0 lead. The Bucks, who won the next two games at home, made the situation 2-2. Now the remaining 3 games will be played in order of Suns, Bucks and Suns home. Of course, the 7th game may not be necessary. As I said, the winner of 4 matches will be the champion.

The next match will be played at 04:00 on Sunday. I wish basketball lovers a good time in advance.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now