RE: RE: I draw Switzerland in the local bar's lucky Euro game
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I draw Switzerland in the local bar's lucky Euro game

RE: I draw Switzerland in the local bar's lucky Euro game

I do have friends from Switzerland and they are indeed very nice and cool people (to me). I do know Switzerland is on my bucket list... Maybe I'll watch football if that's what my friends are into, but these ones, are nerds, and a bit boring, books and math (hurts my brain) that's all they do even now that they're retired.

So, yeah. I'll watch football if that's a popular game in that country. After all, I love all sorts of games, as long as my seat is near the exit. Lol Don't want to get crushed with that crowd and I always think of a safe and escape plan when am in a big crowd. 😁

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now