I’m Stock with Manchester United 🙆‍♂️🙆‍♂️

EF570CE5-AE67-4500-AC9F-68BC31E282FD.jpegimage source

I salut y’all sports enthusiast/lovers, it’s with great pleasure I write here after a long time away. A lot has been going on offline that I barely could handle but with God all things are possible. Even as I’ve been inactive here I do follow up on some post to keep me updated on things here.

As we all know I’m a diehard fan of Manchester United I discovered this not too long 😅 how did I know this? Well I’ve always threaten to leave the club and go to wherever the club I know have good performing history in football. But season by season I found myself being stock with this Manchester United club with no talk of leaving the club, in-fact the more I think about leaving the more I get more love for the club. This is how I discovered I’m a diehard fan 😂

But even at that this club still keeps breaking my heart thousand times. And it’s surprising how much it hurts whenever they lose a match. I just want to see them win all the time nothing more than that but the moment they get into the field to play it’s as if they’re all been given something to take that will make them lazy and fail to perform well at the end of the day.

They started the season very well base on their preparations, they bought some players and I applaud the management for taking that step. But as it is now one will think if all the efforts they put in making the club stand out is all in vain. When you want them to go right they will go left the day you want them to go left that very day they will swear to go right, WTF!

Last weekend games if I’m not mistaken they where the only premier league team that refuse to score a goal. At least even if they want to lose all their games they should take home games seriously they should play like it’s their last day. Even in real life scenario someone cannot walk into my compound and slap me and walk out free he will get a bigger share of what he or she brought to me that’s the type of spirit they should have especially in their home games.

But as it is now I’m just stock with them whenever they lose I get sad and whenever they win I rejoice with them they is nothing I can do, how I wish they is anything I can do to help I would gladly have helped with all my heart. I guess the idea is to put them in prayers that’s the only way out right now because even if I’m to direct or advise the management they will never wanna listen 😂 I hope and pray it only gets better each day. Manchester United for life💪🏻🫶🥰🥰

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center