BREAKING NEWS!! LAMPARD IS GONE


source

I greet you all fellow sport men and women hope you all are doing good? I woke up this yesterday’s morning to hear that Chelsea FC has relieved its coach of all his duties in the club. What I am saying in essence is that the owner of the club and all the board members have come conclusion that Lampard should be fired. And the decision was taken with immediate effect.

Well for them they have been able to do a very good thing but they are not aware that they did the opposite, sacking the coach is not the solution the club need at the moment. They should have given the coach time to make some deep thinking and come out with a good solution. After all they are not the only team that has suffered from losses of game in the recent times.

I hear some say the club is bigger than the coach and so on... none of that makes sense to me at all, now we all will watch silently what the new coach will do differently that the former coach couldn’t do. Just as the opponent team Manchester United we saw in recent times they were the laughing stock for most people they said all sort of things. I so much like the owner of the club for the steps he took despite all the talks from fans to sack the coach he never for once gave a thought to it.

Instead he gave the coach time and I hope you know that they are now toping the league table, at least they are doing very fine, well the deed has been done I just hope it is going to be a good decision they have taken.
PEACE!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center