Taekwondo presentation during the end of the term party.


After so many preparations for the end of the term party, it is high time we show the parents what we got. The event started a little bit late. You know Africans by their time. As usual, they started with prayers and the national anthem. We have a couple of things on the list.
All parents sit and wait for their children to see how well they have mastered their programs. Of course, all of the children did well in each field in which they found themselves.

IMG_20240629_142259_418.jpg

It's now taekwondo, and since that's the first time they will be doing it, I have it in the back of my mind that we will be doing four things: kicks, poomsea, self-defense, and breaking planks. But, to my surprise, planks are very expensive now. So I switched to. Kicks, poomsea, and self-defense.
Well, I wasn't expecting less from them, because honestly, I did all I could for them. We put in effort, and believe me, the parents love everything we did. We kick first, then we move to self-defense; we did two types of that. And lastly, poomsea. After everything, we rounded up everything. Their parents were happy, and now they all want to engage their children in martial arts.

Image is mine


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center