πŸ‡²πŸ‡¦ Morocco - Belgium πŸ‡§πŸ‡ͺ

WhatsApp Image 2022-11-28 at 23.10.38.jpeg

If nothing change, Morocco will be the 1st African team to be qualified for the eighth finals πŸ˜ƒ

My best friend from childhood is Moroccan and with his wife they have offered me two years ago the old soccer jersey of Morocco. I am very happy today to wear it with fierce.

Morocco for me is like Ali Baba's cave with its thousand treasures. Yes I had the chance to visit the country when I was young, I went to Morocco at least 4 times between Agadir, Marrakech, Ouarzazate and the desert. I keep great memories of it.

souks-MAX-w1000h600.jpg
Source

Beautiful country with a beautiful soccer team.

Yesterday, it was a quiet game at the beginning until the cancelled goal of Morocco.

After that, the team of lions ate lion to finish by winning against Belgium 2-0. This despite the fact that my Congolese brother Romelu Lukaku came in ten minutes before the end of the game. Thibaut Courtois is so mad 🀣

WhatsApp Image 2022-11-28 at 23.10.37.jpeg

Bravo Morocco!

On #Hivebuzz I voted Belgium as the winning team.

Maroc.jpg

I voted strategy and logic, I did not vote with my heart.. πŸ˜•

I told my friend and he called me a traitor! He's a bit right but I was for Morocco hehe πŸ™ƒ

Did you know there are 3 Lions in Africa, except Mufasa of the Lion King?

lion-g1b5b350d0_1920.jpg

πŸ‡¨πŸ‡² Cameroon

The Indomitable Lions

πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡³ Senegal

The Lions of Terenga

πŸ‡²πŸ‡¦ Morocco

The Lions of the Atlas

Go ahead Lions 🦁, eat them all!

WhatsApp Image 2022-11-27 at 17.20.57.jpeg

πŸ‘‰ Here are my previous posts about sport

FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR 2022

My encounter with Johan Djourou

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9aKDzhAf8GbRg9iT9Daur7MUiPfaiXf9u2knnNtupen2SNWYEho3SKFyPBcu1WbfXYc2UBzjFk8WcXBzEuxGZyk3u82.png

misschancebanner.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now