What a surprise before the world cup break in the English premier league

Hello sport's lovers and a good day to you all. I want to really thank you for taking out time to go through this post today.


Image source

Let me begin by saying that the English premier league is a game I can't understand especially when events like what happened this last weekend in the premier league before the world cup break.

It always as if it is impossible to predict the games that will be played after the world cup break.

Let's look at what happened against Chelsea playing against Newcastle united. I knew it would happen thàt Newcastle win but I didn't expect Chelsea to be so down to the grown.

They didn't even posses the ball that much talkless of making attempt on targets, indeed it was a very sad match for me.

The blues where just frustrated at St. James park, they where forced to play a defensive time of game.

Looking at Manchester city against Brentford, this really broke my heart because I didn't see it coming. No one would have expected Manchester city to loose to Brentford.

This past weekend was just a sad one for me but I am happy Manchester united had some good news for everyone one that loves the red devils.

Erikson scored his first premier league debut which was an important one for united and of course the news headlines which is trending all over the media.

Garnacho scored the last minutes goal to give Manchester united a good world cup break and we really love what the young star did.

He put all his efforts in getting to the ball and made a maximum utilization of it even as he drove it into the back of the net. Indeed, it was a moment for the young star.

Glory glory united!!!!

I look forward to seeing all the actions that will be taking place in the world cup, and I hope you do have a great time aa well. Do have a lovely day friends 😍.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center