Chelsea to the moon 🌝

Good morning amazing people and wonderful friends. It's a great time and a week to celebrate the wonderful performance of the immediate past weekend.


Image source

I know for sure it has been rough but I believe things are getting more interesting even as we speak.

This pas weekend has been so good I mean looking at the tskle in he English premier League you would see what am talking about

It been crazy seeing surprising records been broken and players criticize to up their game but I know it's just the start of the season I guess along the line they will pick up so fast.

Amad diallo lost his step mom and yet scored in favor and respect and dedication of that goal to her. May her soul rest in peace.

Manchester United played against Brighton which didn't show a good performance especially from Manchester United

Many of the fans where so annoyed with the substitutions pulling out Bruno Fernandez and it didn't help in any way because it left the team very open and unstable.

Also Manchester United lost to Brighton in a 2-1 goal and giving optimism on ten hag future

Erling Haaland has given us another cause to discuss about his first hat trick of the season and bouncing on he claims to deliver more but indeed a great performance from City as Kevin de Brune also got his first goal as well

Chelsea played against wolves still in the premier league and believe me it was magic. I love the goals bouncing in and every thing just came out wonderful

Christopher Nkunku with a hat trick as well making it the second in the weekend and it course Joa Felix on his return to Chelsea also scored a brilliant goal and not forgetting the King Palmer with a goal and three assists and Nicholas Jackson scored as well as provided and assists

Great game it was and everything just went blue. I love the display, I love the fans cheering and great work done as well.

You know me I don't need to remind you that the season I just starting, so keep your eyes open for more...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center