My Fantasy team

Game week 35 is over and not much happened to my team.
screenshot_20220507_085646.jpg

A total of 51 points, the highest point was 129 and average point been 44.
screenshot_20220507_085659.jpg

This is my player's points, very bad 😞😞😞😞😞.
For Game week 36, this is how my team looks like
screenshot_20220507_090659.jpg

Just hoping this guy's will step up.
Time for my EPL PREDICTION
SATURDAY
Brentford v Southampton
Tough one to call, so I go for home win or draw

Burnley v Aston Villa
Draw match

Chelsea v Wolves
Don't know what's wrong with my team this past week, but Chelsea to win this one

Crystal Palace v Watford
How about away to win

Brighton v Man Utd
Man Utd turn on and off these days, let me give them this one

Liverpool v Tottenham
Big game of the week but still Liverpool to win

SUNDAY
Arsenal v Leeds
Arsenal need to be careful of this match. Arsenal to win.

Leicester v Everton
Everton to win

Norwich v West Ham
Norwich to win this.

Man City v Newcastle
Can Newcastle do the unthinkable here.
#hive-101690

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now