Hello Hive Community - Sports Guy Here

I have always had a thing for cars and sports. It's simply amazing, the roar of the engine and the look of a great sports car. To me, cars are not just something that takes us to different places, it's the freedom, adventure and somehow nostalgia that I feel can be represented by cars themselves.

The first ever ride behind the wheel of a classic Ford Mustang is a memory I can never erase. It was a bit of an old model but to tell you the truth, it felt more like walking back in time while walking into the future. This beast belonged to the son of a rich man who was a colleague at the university I attended.

Another major part of my life is sports. Either it is the part of me watching a game play or just playing a match by myself on my PlayStation, sports gives me the most joy in life. The finals of a football match or a basketball game always keep me filled with excitement.

I think sharing such interests with others is going to be so much fun. I don't really write blogs, but as long as that is what is required here, then so be it. I am also looking forward to making friends here.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center