Love at first sight

image.png

picture: https://pixabay.com/photos/seashells-sand-beach-sea-coast-1337565/

On this day two years ago, he met Tina. When he was having a beer in an open Restobar with a friend in the evening to enjoy the cool breeze by the seaside.

His first beer was not even finished yet, yet he saw a very beautiful girl in front of him in a white frock, and the bar's red scarf tied, smiling hard and asking very politely, "What else I can serve you, sir?"

David forgot to drink the beer on seeing him and kept looking at him. The girl asked again, "Do you want anything more, sir?" David came to his senses and said, "Yes, send two more beers. Thank you."

David fell in love with this girl on seeing her and wanted to make her aware of his feelings. But she reasoned that saying this time would be inappropriate because many customers come at this time, and she would feel bad.

About a week later, David returned to the same seaside Restobar when no customers were there, only the girl and a couple of her companions were cleaning the glasses and bottles at the bar counter.

David courageously told him, "I want to tell you something personal." "Will you listen to me for 2 minutes? " The girl said yes without hesitation and said "only 2 minutes sir" because I am on duty at this time.

Both of them started walking on the sand by the sea, David asked her what her name was. The girl said, "My name is Tina, and I am a student working part-time here in this bar."

David immediately said to her I am in love with you, Tina was shocked and said to David, sir, I am sorry to tell you that I am already engaged and I will be married in a few days.

Saying this, Tina went back to the bar, and poor David, in despair, wandered on the sand for a long time and then went back home.

But today, even after 2 years, he still remembers Tina and doesn't like any other girl anymore.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center