Insect Photography #30 - A Yellow Jumping Spider

A Yellow Jumping Spider

Here is my entry blog today A Yellow Jumping Spider in Tagalog words 'Gagambang Talon' Gagamba means Spider and Talon means Jumping. I captured that beautiful tiny little jumping spider 4 days ago honestly it's not really easy to take some photographs of that spider because that spider always running and jumping to the other spot. The yellow jumping spider has 6 eyes, 8 legs, and 2 big fangs unfortunately you can just see 4 eyes because the other 2 eyes of that spider located in the side of his head.

The funning that I experienced while I'm taking a shoot of that spider that jumping spider it's been always jumping in my phone. You're right about what you read that jumping spider always jumped into my phone that's why It's hard to capture. This is the time that I captured a jumping spider because they are hard to find that's why I took my chances to captured some photographs.

Here's are some photographs of the Yellow Jumping Spider the jumping spider was inside of my macro lens clip.

Jumping Spider


Camera: Taken by Realme 5 Pro with Macro Lens
Lens: Apexel 20mm, 12X Macro Lens & Lensbong 25MM
Category: Insect Photography
Location: Antipolo, Philippines
Date Taken: May 27, 2021

Thanks For Visiting My Blog I appreciate Your Precious Time!</center

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center