Two Different Butterflies And A Grasshopper 🦋

IMG_0668.jpeg

There has been no rain for a week. So we run out of water from the rain. Therefore, I set up a machine to pump water to use. When I pump water in river I saw a flock of butterflies on the stairs leading down to the river.

IMG_0669.jpeg

Then I got close to them and a lot of them flew away but still have a few butterflies staying there.

IMG_0672.jpeg

To the left of the stairs are two butterflies that do not fly. But when I want to take pictures of them from another side they are removed from there. I learned its named is Blue Tiger butterfly.

IMG_0671.jpeg

To the right of the stairs down to the river, I also saw another flock of yellow butterflies. But when I get close to it to take a picture, it flies away, most of which a few butterflies.

IMG_0674.jpeg

This is a grasshopper in a trash can. I saw it in yesterday and I called my husband came for look. Then my husband went called her cat but I said no don’t call it because I don’t want be to dead. He said that to me, do not pity it because it is an insect that eats her husband's head during sex, it’s bad insect. Then he called his cat again for catch it. After our cat catches it and eating it for the food. I feel uncomfortable to look at it and then I walked away.

IMG_0673.jpeg

I hope you enjoy it.

sr.png
CLICK HERE TO JOIN HIVE AND START EARNING CRYPTO LIKE US

Dad
@JustinParke
Mom
@SreyPov
🙏 GIVE THANKS 🙏
Srey-Yuu
@KidSisters
Monkey B
@KidSisters
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center