the color of insects like this is very rare to find.

it looks like these insects are called grasshoppers. but its size is a little bigger than I've ever seen in a number of other locusts.

I am very impressed with the color that this grasshopper has. which is a pretty green color.

IMG20200723181420.jpg

even if I look at the closest distance the color is translucent and the flesh can be seen. almost into his body parts.

IMG20200723181540.jpg

the two antennas on the head are also very long. yes! maybe this is suitable for the size he has.

IMG20200723181448.jpg

that's all I can explain a little about this attack. if anyone knows even more concise with the ins and outs of this insect. Leave your comment below. I am happy if I can find out more about this insect.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center