The beauty of some of the insects that I managed to photograph

Hi all hive friends ❤

In today's post I will share some pictures of beautiful and spectacular insects around my village yard. I photographed it with enthusiasm and estimation, resulting in beautiful and detailed images.

For those of you who love insects, keep reading this post until the end because I will share some beautiful insect pictures here, especially for all my hive friends.

As you already know, I am someone who likes exploring nature and likes looking for something unique and beautiful. I never stop looking for beautiful moments, such as photographing insects from close range to produce detailed images, because I only photograph them using a cellphone camera.

First of all, I will share some pictures of beautiful blackish yellow grasshoppers. It's rare for me to find grasshoppers that are yellow like this, and here's a picture.

I got this grasshopper when I was on the edge of a rice field in my village, I rarely see yellow grasshoppers like this, therefore I took several pictures of the grasshoppers and shared them here. On my beloved hive blog.

It doesn't end here. I will also share pictures of some other insects that I managed to photograph.

Still in the form of a grasshopper but slightly smaller in size and brown in color, resembling a tree branch.

I photographed this grasshopper on the flower leaves in front of my house. At first I didn't realize there were grasshoppers there because their color resembled small tree branches, I only realized it when the grasshopper moved a little. and in the end I immediately took a photo.

Actually there are many types of grasshoppers but I don't really understand them. For those of you who know more about grasshoppers, you can directly provide input in the comments column below👇👇

And I also managed to photograph a moth and this is the last image in this post.

I took this moth in front of my friend's house, this moth seemed to bring a blessing to me, how could it not be, when I was walking along the path suddenly the moth flew and stopped right next to me, and without further delay I immediately took out my cell phone and immediately took a photo of the moth. This is very beautiful and lucky for me.

and those are some insect pictures that I can share today, I hope all my friends enjoy my post❤

Images and stories are purely mine, I did not plagiarize anything from other people's content. I took the picture using an Infinix 10 Pro cellphone and edited the image using the Lightroom application.

And I wrote the article above in Indonesian and translated it into English with the help of Google.

See you again in my next post❤❤

Published with Ecency

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center