Straight mesh dragonfly

Hello everyone good evening wherever you are, how are you tonight? Hope you are fine wherever you are.

I'm back here again and on this occasion I want to show you some beautiful shots of the Neurothemis terminata dragonfly or better known as the straight mesh dragonfly. I found the dragonfly standing on one of the flowering plants and it looked like it was sunbathing there. When I saw a dragonfly on the grumble I climbed straight to that spot. I walked very carefully and also looked for the right place to protect the beautiful insect.

I stood a little far away considering that dragonflies are very sensitive and very easily disturbed when a disturbance approaches, here I have to be very careful. Even though I was standing some distance away, my eyes continued to meet. His eyes never stay still and keep moving like CCTV to match my movements. But I don't care, I still take photos. The dragonfly is so beautiful that it makes me crazy about it, I will do whatever it takes to get that dragonfly.

What I like most about this dragonfly is the pattern on its wings. In the form of small boxes that are neatly arranged and look like a very beautiful dark red net. For more details, let's look at it together below👇

Camera usedrealme 7 Pro
Photographers@reachdreams
LocationAceh, Indonesia
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments