Beautiful shots of a wasp enjoying nectar on a flower

Hello everyone good evening wherever you are, how are you tonight? Hope you are fine wherever you are.

I'm back here again and on this occasion I want to show you some beautiful shots of a wasp enjoying nectar on a flower. I saw the wasp never stay still, continuing to dig every corner of the flower in search of a drop of very delicious nectar. He looked very shrewd and dashing when looking for something he wanted, and his face was very fierce which made me step back a little when I approached him.

I was very alert when I was near the wasp. I'm really scared if he gets angry and will peg me, I'm really scared if that happens. Nature was on my side again, when I finished photographing the wasp it still looked relaxed without caring that I was photographing it, it was truly an extraordinary natural miracle.

The wasp has three very beautiful color variations, namely yellow, black and reddish brown. It's not just the color that makes the wasp more beautiful and attractive. But her posture is fantastic, her waist is very slim. The combination of color and body posture is very suitable so that the wasp looks perfect. Good looking.

If the wasp was an insect that could be petted, it would get even more fans. Being wild like that also has many admirers, especially if it is tame and can be compromised, it will definitely be even more fun. Now let's look at the charm of this beautiful wasp below👇

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center