Beautiful Butterfly On Green Leaf

img_4737

Good evening all friends, meet me again tonight.
I have prepared some very beautiful pictures of butterflies that I found in a small forest. This butterfly has a very nice color, this butterfly perches on the leaves in the small forest. When I approached this butterfly the first time it flew then I immediately saw where it landed again. After that I was also careful in approaching it so that this beautiful butterfly did not run away from me. And finally I can also capture some pictures of this butterfly with pleasure. Butterflies are indeed one of the animals that are very easy to get anywhere but this type of butterfly in my place is also rare. In my place there are only many ordinary butterflies but this kind of butterfly is a bit rarer than the other butterflies. As we know a lot of people like butterflies because we can say this animal has a very extraordinary beauty with very beautiful colors. Here's the catch of the butterfly drawing by me today.

img_4742

img_4740

img_4733

img_4741

img_4739

img_4734

img_4735

Maybe I can only share it with all of my friends, I hope you guys can enjoy the pictures that I have provided. And sorry if there are words that are wrong because it was really not my intention. For community members, I would like to say thank you very much to those of you who have supported me.

PhotographyButterfly
Camera UsedSmartphone
Photographer@putroe-hive
LocationAceh
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center