This content was muted by Fascinating Insects moderators for not following community guidelines.

Macro insect shoot photography #1

Hello @jaki01 and @faltermann .
This is my first post on hive blockchain. Today i will present the amazing picture of Spider insect and Caterpillar. Hope you like my photography and appreciate me through upvote.

Green Lynx Spider

1 (2).jpg

Some detail of my camera.

Canon EOS Rebel SL1
18-55mm kit lens with 13mm macro tube and my modified (stripped) reverse mounted lens.
Onboard flash with unique homemade diffuser.
f/16
1/200
ISO-200
The diffuser is very ugly but effective, its made from 2 layers of the diffusion screen found inside a LCD TV.
Although i will certainly be happy when my TTL Speed light gets here.
Editing Software:
Photoshop
Zerene stacker SW
Snapseed



1 (5).jpg



1 (3).jpg



Saddleback Caterpillar. Focus stacked.

Canon EOS SL1
55-250mm Canon kit lens
65mm macro tubes
1/2000 sec
ISO-100
Photo one f/11 4 images.
Photo two f7.1 6 images.
Photo three is just a size comparison to a US dime
Editing Software:
Photoshop
Zerene stacker SW
Snapseed



1 (6).jpg



1 (7).jpg



1 (4).jpg



1.jpg




If you like our photography then please appreciate me with Upvote.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center