The Beauty of Photogarpahy Caterpillar VS Wild Honey Bee? [ESP-ENG]

Hello Everyone,

See you again @lingkar-photo, friend of #FascinatingInsects, on this occasion I have two types of wild animals that I got in the same place, and here I will tell you about the journey when I got this beautiful object, make sure you don't leave the blog this, and I also hope that someone will read it well and while experiencing the beauty of some of my shots.....Let's go to the location below ok dear friends of #Hivers all over the world.

Hola a todos, Nos vemos de nuevo @lingkar-photo, amiga de #FascinatingInsects, en esta ocasión tengo dos tipos de animales salvajes que conseguí en el mismo lugar, y aquí les contaré el viaje cuando conseguí este hermoso objeto, asegúrense no dejes el blog así, y también espero que alguien lo lea bien y experimente la belleza de algunas de mis tomas... Vayamos a la ubicación a continuación, ok queridos amigos de #Hivers en todo el mundo.

PicsArt_12-29-06.48.01.png

Nature is a very beautiful and very extraordinary place, that day I was busy with the children, and my son, who already understood the work I was doing, invited me to look for objects that are behind our house there is a tree the new guava grows about 2± meters high. And my son saw caterpillars walking between the leaves and branches of the guava tree, and because my son has often seen my work, he already understands a little about blogs and how to take pictures for my posts, my son said.

La naturaleza es un lugar muy hermoso y muy extraordinario, ese día estaba ocupado con los niños, y mi hijo, que ya entendió el trabajo que estaba haciendo, me invitó a buscar objetos que están detrás de nuestra casa, hay un árbol, la guayaba nueva. crece alrededor de 2± metros de altura. Y mi hijo vio orugas caminando entre las hojas y las ramas del árbol de guayaba, y como mi hijo ha visto muchas veces mi trabajo, ya entiende un poco sobre los blogs y cómo tomar fotos para mis publicaciones, dijo mi hijo.

1.image Orgyia antiqua
IMG_20220108_172153_1-01.jpeg

When I took a close-up shot of 10 c.±, I saw this beautiful caterpillar, it has a bright yellow color on the shoulders, and white fine hairs that might make me feel itchy if exposed to it, and I started taking pictures. several places and there may be the same image but make sure it's a different engel, because it's a little difficult to get an absolute from this caterpillar's face.

Cuando tomé una foto de cerca de 10 c.±, vi esta hermosa oruga, tiene un color amarillo brillante en los hombros y pelos blancos y finos que pueden causarme picazón si me expongo, y comencé a tomar fotos. . varios lugares y puede haber la misma imagen, pero asegúrese de que sea un ángel diferente, porque es un poco difícil obtener un absoluto de la cara de esta oruga.

IMG_20220108_172200-01.jpegOrgyia antiqua

The fun that I got has many very good things, besides getting to know my child more closely with block chaining, I also introduce him to the beauty of nature and also the invisible content, such as small animals and also interesting at this time.

La diversión que obtuve tiene muchas cosas muy buenas, además de conocer más de cerca a mi hijo con el encadenamiento de bloques, también le presento la belleza de la naturaleza y también el contenido invisible, como los animales pequeños y también interesantes en este momento.

2.image Polistinae
IMG_20220108_171810_1-01.jpegClick For Close Image

Polistinae The second animal that my son saw was a bee, this bee will usually attack if threatened, and when I saw this I felt a little worried, I was afraid that this bee would come and bite my child, besides being difficult to recognize because of its very small size as well. very agile in terms of flying in the sky.

Polistinae El segundo animal que vio mi hijo fue una abeja, esta abeja suele atacar si está amenazada, y cuando vi esto me sentí un poco preocupada, tenía miedo de que esta abeja viniera y mordiera a mi hijo, además de ser difícil de reconocer porque de su tamaño muy pequeño también. muy ágil en términos de vuelo en el cielo.

IMG_20220108_171708-01.jpegClick For Close Image

IMG_20220108_171720-01.jpegClick For Close Image

That was my hunting trip this time, which was a little different because I was accompanied by my son who also gave me directions to get two types in one place. and I also show some other shots below so you can see some of the poses that I can share below.

Ese fue mi viaje de caza esta vez, que fue un poco diferente porque me acompañó mi hijo, quien también me dio instrucciones para obtener dos tipos en un solo lugar. y también muestro algunas otras tomas a continuación para que puedan ver algunas de las poses que puedo compartir a continuación.

IMG_20220108_172119_1-01.jpegOrgyia antiqua

IMG_20220108_172220-01.jpegOrgyia antiqua

IMG_20220108_172141_1-01.jpegOrgyia antiqua

IMG_20220108_172004-01.jpegOrgyia antiqua

IMG_20220108_172209_1-01.jpegOrgyia antiqua

PicsArt_12-29-06.48.01.png

IMG_20220108_171708-01.jpegPolistinae

IMG_20220108_171823-01.jpegPolistinae

IMG_20220108_171810_1-01.jpegPolistinae

IMG_20220108_171720-01.jpegPolistinae

Thanks to friends who have been visiting for a long time, and all the pictures above are the author's own property

Gracias a los amigos que han estado visitándonos durante mucho tiempo, y todas las imágenes de arriba son propiedad del autor

PicsArt_12-29-06.48.01.png

Smartphone Camera: Oppo A12, Location: Aceh, Objeck: 2 animal, Iso: Otomatis, writer: by @lingkar-photo

Cámara de smartphone: Oppo A12, Ubicación: Aceh, Objeto: 2 animales, Iso: Otomatis, escritor: @lingkar-photo

PhotoRoom-20220124_185919.png

See you in the next post, I will always be waiting for you there

Beat Regards

Nos vemos en la próxima publicación, siempre estaré esperándote allí
Beat Saludos

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center