RE: RE: Portrait of Dragonflies on a park bench
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Portrait of Dragonflies on a park bench

RE: Portrait of Dragonflies on a park bench

@mf1, I also saw your first reply (you cannot delete anything from the blockchain): "I just learned the name of the insect from you. Thank you for the sound and information. this is very useful".
That is exactly the same text @hant1 was writing in her comment.

I like if Indonesian people join my community, but I don't like to be cheated. You should be happy that I support you, but as soon as I notice someone tries to exploit my generosity, I will flag and mute him!

Do you really want to damage the reputation of Indonesian Steemit users? Then keep doing what you are doing ... and you will force me to stop upvoting unknown Indonesian users.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now