insects that have a beautiful body shape

Hello everyone, I hope you are all well.

nature has indeed become a colony for all of us but on the contrary there are still many who have not enjoyed the beauty of nature which is full of small creatures that have very beautiful shapes with mixed colors that are very interesting like the animals above.

PicsArt_052905.55.22.jpg

this animal whose name (pucung father) this animal is very interesting if we look at the shape of the body and its colors are very beautiful so it's natural to call it (pucung father).

PicsArt_052906.00.28.jpg

This animal is not easy to find by many people because this animal does not live in vain places if you want to meet this animal that is easily found in cotton gardens or in areca gardens or in small forests.

IMG_20200529_174636.jpg

It's different from this animal. It's my first time meeting an animal that has a body shaped like a monster and I don't know the name of this animal, but I'm very happy to be able to take pictures of these animals to show my friends because I think this is an animal that is unique and rare for us to meet.

PicsArt_052905.57.51.jpg

if friends know the name of this animal please let me know in the comments thank you.

PicsArt_052905.56.56.jpg

By_@hamdan12

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now