This content got low rating by people.

Fascinating macro insect Shoot Content (1)

Hey guys!
How are you?
This is my third post on this Hive block chain. guys as you know insects are the part of nature. with the presence of human on this earth we daily saw different animals, birds and insect etc. all these thing add the beauty of our life and nature.

So Today I went to GOVT High school with my brother where we find different insect and captured the macro picture with my DSLR and my mobile camera. my brother help me out to find these insects. we catch this insect and we stuck one leg of this insect into the zip of parse, just for ownership of these picture we capture the picture of insect with hive name. when I tried to shoot macro detail pictures then he tried to jump disturb my picture Shoot. hahaha.

3 (13).jpeg

3 (15).jpeg

3 (8).jpeg

3 (9).jpeg

3 (11).jpeg

3 (14).jpeg

IMG_20201109_154350.jpg

HouseFly:
As we know that its so hard to capture the detail macro shoot of flying insect. so guys but i will share a new trick to capture the picture of fly. Friend first we catch the fly then bath it into the water hahah. So put this fly on the leaf and take the best shot with macro camera.

3 (6).jpeg

3 (7).jpeg

3 (1).jpeg

3 (4).jpeg

3 (5).jpeg

3 (20).jpeg

Butterfly and Moth flying insect.
Guys these are also the flying insect but they are not clever and rapidly flying from one place to another place. so we can take the best shoot without catching these insects.

3 (12).jpg

3 (13).jpg

3 (14).jpg

3 (7).jpg

3 (9).jpg

3 (1).jpg

3 (3).jpg

3 (6).jpg

3 (10).jpg

3 (11).jpg

Insect Photography

@digital010

IMG_20201109_160220.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center