Fascinatinginsect | Driving Beetle

Greetings lovers of #FascinatingInsects...

I'm back again with you all in the frame of a little animal lover. At this good time, I will accompany you again with views of macro photography, which will definitely be interesting to see.

When not doing daily activities or during work, I always take the time to look for animals that are around where I live, even when I look for various small insects I choose to go into the forest because the forest has promised to humans to give 1000's of beauty and give 1000's of uniqueness of various things

This is one of the animals that I found with the name of the locomotion beetle, it is known for its long snout shape and also belongs to the Curculionoidea family, usually they have a body size of 6 MM. On average, this beetle has 97,000 species in different families. Most are found in the family Curculionidae, although not close friends. The average beetle has a quiet nature because he doesn't move much


Weevil,
Original Image By @dayat92


Weevil,
Original Image By @dayat92

I think they are mating, this beetle doesn't move very much so I can catch it or hold it very easily. So my shooting process is very good for taking their pictures


Weevil,
Original Image By @dayat92


Weevil,
Original Image By @dayat92


Weevil,
Original Image By @dayat92


Weevil,
Original Image By @dayat92


Weevil,
Original Image By @dayat92


Weevil,
Original Image By @dayat92


Weevil,
Original Image By @dayat92


Weevil,
Original Image By @dayat92

That's the conclusion of this beetle , hopefully it can entertain you all. And my thanks to all hivers members who have stopped by my post, Hope all of you are in good health always

Camera Device

CameraSmartphone Realme XT
Focus Distance4mm
Zoom5x
LensLb-100mm
LocationAceh-Indonesia
PhotographyWild Beetle with a Comfortable Life
PhotographerBy myself @dayat92
Edit PictureApp Lightroom
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments