Fight The Devil In You

img_0.41924367564041043.jpg

Nobody can hurt me without my permission. That is what I always said to myself,everyday. No words can describes how a person still stuck at the past and keep on barking about it. I think this person might had less sleep and all he can think now was to get back what he think was he's right.

Well,i will welcome any sort of people accordingly to what important to me. Btw, me and my family wont have the idea of going to visit the other family because for us, its useless. We wont waste our time to knock on their door. If i want to, i might just gonna throw my wedding ring to their face. Lol.

By reading most of his posting, Im so glad to read how his reaction was. Still stuck with the past, no wonder he still havent grow at all even he go anywhere. Lol. I was like, is that a repeating stories and twisted lies he's been writing about? Never change, still the same pathetic liar. It is good that he's away, there will be less useless sperm in Malaysia.

Do we usually hear people being sad and hopeless? Probably because the number of tests that went through their life. Sometimes we are on top of the world, sometimes we are at the lowest phase of life.
Everybody have their own stories. Whether its sad or otherwise. When we are going through a difficult, sad and painful phase, it is important for us to find a ways to handle it.

I had went through those phase before. I felt so hurt and painful until I need to harm myself. So that I can feel the pain. I am not suicidal. I just want to feel the pain on my body. I want to feel the burn of fire on my hand, i want to feel the pain of cut on my wrist. But thats totally wrong. But this pathetic loser, think I did it because I want to commit suicide. My dear, if i can make a tattoo, i would have gone and make one if its free. Just to feel the pain that you caused me.

Everyone have different ways of handling their situation. Now I prefer to recite dhikr to overcome my sadness or stress. Sometimes I watch some motivation videos on facebook or I meet and call my religious friends for advice.
In addition, there are some who treating grief by eating their favorite foods, cycling, jogging and so on. It doesn't matter what method we are using, the important thing is we need to handle it well. I need to handle it well. Because if we do the wrong way, as I used to do before, its only gonna harm you and its gonna make things worse.

For those who want to give up in despair, just know that mercy and help from God is very close to us. No matter what religion you are, God listens to your prayers. Pray for a way to be out it.
And for the pathetic loser that been butthurt with my life, you can do whatever you feel is right to you, or you can humiliate me as much as you can( i can too) . I know you never used to meet a woman that will fight you because most of them are too stupid to fight for their rights. They give their body for free and you left them as you like. Once you need them, you used them again.

Remember dearest reader, a narcissist will always think that they are right and they never admit they did anything wrong,they like to point out other people fault. So, be the judge and use the brain, not by heart.

There's a remembrance taught by the Prophet SAW,
" O Allah, there is no ease except what you make it easy. And you are the one who makes sorrow (difficulty). If you want, for sure it will be easy. "

In Sha Allah.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center