RE: RE: DAY BY DAY REWARDS : Selection May 12 - 2022
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAY BY DAY REWARDS : Selection May 12 - 2022

RE: DAY BY DAY REWARDS : Selection May 12 - 2022

Yes indeed you warned me and I apologized for not having read your request. But then I corrected the following posts and realized your request. But you ignored my apologies.

I would like to thank (@bestofph - @adamada - @livinguktaiwan) who downvoted this post and who do not accept apologies for reading delays and therefore blocked (delayed intentionally or not) our rewards system still in the phase of evolution.

Only @robvector and @pinmapple seems to have a more human dimension.

This is a great example of abuse of power with the downvote system blocking the evolution of the Hive ecosystem.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center