Presentación en el Reality Show de Hive Brothers


[ESP]

Presentación en el Reality Show de Hive Brothers, espero les guste uno mis 2 facetas y mostrando el pre y post producción, me encanto la noticia y me dejó fue sorprendido y feliz a dar lo mejor de mí en esta actividad. Espero que disfruten, fueron casi 4 horas para sacar ese minuto entre risas, caídas y demás situaciones adversas.

Con la ayuda de mis amigos @asdetrevolnegro y @mahuampionlinemg logre este pequeño gran logro y viendo que con la energia positiva de todos lograr lo mejor en esta iniciativa y dando lo mejor.

[ENG]

Presentation in the Hive Brothers Reality Show, I hope you like one of my 2 facets and showing the pre and post-production, I loved the news, and left me was surprised and happy to give the best of me in this activity. I hope you enjoy it, it was almost 4 hours to get that minute between laughs, falls, and other adverse situations.

With the help of my friends @asdetrevolnegro and @mahuampionlinemg I achieved this small great achievement and seeing that with the positive energy of all achieve the best in this initiative and giving the best.

▶️ 3Speak


image.png
Click the banner to go to the Discord Server!


image.png

Hacer Click en la imagen para unirse al Blogging Challenge Community

image.png

Hacer click en la imagen te llevara al servidor Discord

image.png

Hacer click en la imagen te llevara al servidor Discord y aquí para unirte al proyecto Entropia

pie_abril.png

mau189gg.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency